BeautyRush

Beauty, Fashion, Bargain

Review of Avalon Organics Vitamin C Rejuvenating Oil-Free Moisturizer

on December 6, 2012

My First Review for a Beauty Product on this blog… My favorite Moisturizer.
I am always on a hunt for good moisturizers.Have tried many of them.
My skin is a Combination skin and hence its difficult for me to find one …until my my friend suggested me to this moisturizer.
Here it is, Avalon Organics Oil free moisturizer.
wpid-51sTzQdGZ3L
This moisturizer is Oil free hence for a combination skin its really good. Even though its oil free,It does not make your skin really dry.
This moisturizer is very Gentle,Not greasy at all, Brightens your skin and improves the clarity and texture and best part is it smells great:-)
I just love it when I apply on my face .It has Vitamin C which helps brighten your skin and defend against the damaging sun-aging effects.
You can find this product at any Target/Walmart locations.
For more details on the product, visit their website or their Facebook page.
One response to “Review of Avalon Organics Vitamin C Rejuvenating Oil-Free Moisturizer

  1. Priya Krish says:

    Nice review about this product.. some day I hope to see you become famous like this blogger/couponner…. http://sailerb.com/2012/12/05/running-with-scissors-couponing-rewards-programs-and-how-everyone-gets-screwed/

Leave a Reply

